Hate the debate

I have another WordPress that I use specifically for kind of cataloging some of the experiences that I’ve had over the last year when it comes to the spiritual realm. I’ve debated on and off on merging that one over to this one, sharing some of the posts, or just setting a link back up to the other site. I still haven’t completely made up my mind as I had started to get some comments from family members as to sounding crazy or them thinking I was over exaggerating.
Now I know I wasn’t, as well as a few that I allow to know this information. I also know that some will believe and some wont. I suppose that the main reason I haven’t posted much on the matters lately is not wanting some sort of drama to come of it with everyone thinking I need to be on medication or something, as I am still living at home with my parents.
But on the other hand, it might actually get some of my family members to realize the real problems in this house if that were to come up.
There’s a lot that resides in this house, that I live in with my family, and there’s not an easy way for me to bring it up in a manner that I would be believed. Some would believe while others wouldn’t, but I’m still not sure anything would be done about it. Guess I need to keep praying about it.

If anyone has any suggestions please feel free to leave a comment. OR if you’re just interested in the other site you’re welcome to that too, just let me know.

Leave a Reply

