Crochet Doll: Little Tracy

This is one of the dolls that was requested. They’re probably expecting one of the other style dolls I had been making so I really hope they like this design instead. All they mentioned is that they wanted curly black hair, a pink top, and a blue skirt. I personally like the dress better but I went ahead and made a top and skirt that it can change into.

DSC_0965 DSC_0972 DSC_0984edt DSC_0990edtDSC_0977

DSC_0999This one I made with loops on the skirt and buttons in the inside of the shirt so that the skirt would be able to stay. I had trouble with the little frogboy doll’s pants not wanting to stay up so I’ll have to repeat this on that one before giving it away.

Leave a Reply

