Crochet Doll: Little Susan (“Suzie”)

After some of my previous dolls I posted I’ve learned that I absolutely hate making dolls or things specifically for the money. I always have. Any time I’ve had anyone commission me to make something specific I’ve hated it regardless of the pay. Of course when someone wants their own specification for a project it takes the fun out of it too.

Recently I had started making a different style doll and the Lord lead me to make a couple for specific people. I’m very excited that they’re finished and I haven’t yet delivered any of these dolls and I hope they will like them.
This is the first one the Lord lead me to make:

DSC_0885B DSC_0892B DSC_0894B-horzDSC_0903C

Leave a Reply

